Des questions sur l'utilisation, la configuration et la prise en main de LeadSeed ? 
Découvrez une aide détaillée en posant directement vos questions !

How to delete a user?

To delete a user

  1. Connect to LeadSeed.
  2. Go to the "SETUP" menu.
  3. Click the "Users" submenu.
  4. Choose the user whom you want to delete.
  5. Click on the delete button on the top right-hand side of the page.
  6. Submit.

* You must have “Customer admin” permission to access this menu.

Contents

Demande de support
magnifiercross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram